- Character amount:
If you have on same account multiple characters that in total are >7 we strongly suggest you to decide which one you will play and delete the one you wont use. If you don't do it before merge process start , no problem, you will be able to keep all of them even they are >7. How? Simple , you will have 7 visible chars (probably most active ones), and 7 hidden chars which will be unlocked only if you delete 1 of the visible ones.
IMPORTANT NOTICE: Even we can do >7 per account, WE STRONGLY SUGGEST that you delete not used ones manually BEFORE merge to avoid any possible error with active ones.
- Name collision:
We will use the script which was used for other merges ,so you might find your char with prefix ( [INI] or [DRG] ), in this case there will be a dedicated page free of charge where you can pick new desired name.
- Clan warehouses:
Its strongly suggested that you TAKE ALL YOU HAVE from clan warehouses and put them into safe place.