News:

Main Menu

Ashlynn's hand-made signatures - Encube

Started by Ashlynn, March 30, 2009, 09:07:46 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Ashlynn

Quote from: Shilliene on April 17, 2009, 07:27:03 PM
what it means cause im not VERY good at eng :P
" David Bowie is so played out" means that his best years of fame are over, everyone knows him, yet almost nobody is listening to his music anymore.  :)

Ahslynn - TH/WK | toxii - HE/GL

Ret ard ired

shavour

Quote from: Ashlynn on April 17, 2009, 11:47:25 PM
" David Bowie is so played out" means that his best years of fame are over, everyone knows him, yet almost nobody is listening to his music anymore.  :)

Kinda like furesy.
[url=http://www.dragon-community.net/forum/index.php/topic,94660.0.html]Interested in a cool signature? Go here![/url]

Latest signatures:

Furesy

Ashlynn

Quote from: Furesy on April 18, 2009, 08:28:23 PM
What xD?

You don't wanna hear my music I bet D=
lul. Sing us a song!  :D

Ret ard ired

Geoylas

your work is truly wonderful , gz for you.
There are those who look at things the way they are, and ask why... I dream of things that never were, and ask why not? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6MUpUPHO3EU

Ashlynn

Ret ard ired

Shilliene

Quote from: Ashlynn on April 17, 2009, 11:47:25 PM

maybe u know only ppl listening to present music, not the beatles, rolling stones, the doors etc. these ppl are listening to his music.
QuoteYou see in this world there's two kinds of people, my friend. Those with loaded guns, and those who dig.

Ashlynn

Quote from: Shilliene on April 21, 2009, 04:22:49 PM
maybe u know only ppl listening to present music, not the beatles, rolling stones, the doors etc. these ppl are listening to his music.
nope, I know people who listen to various kinds of music, not only the recent one :) I also listen to older music, even older then The Beatles, but I don't know anyone who is listening to david Bowie :P

Ret ard ired

oxigan