Web Analytics
I need tech support!!!

News:

Main Menu

I need tech support!!!

Started by Metodex2, February 25, 2010, 04:35:45 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Metodex2

Hello! Ive been playing on and off on DN for bout 5 years now,im a noob still but thats not important.I want to play this game again and i have a big problem.I can't download the game.Let me post a list of my problems

1-Can't find the Dragon network main website,only the forums.
2-I founf a website that looks old and has some broken links for the game download.

I need you guys to help me by posting a step by step on how to play on DN from scratch.And provide me all the details like working links and where to download the DN client and all the stuff i need.
I would certainly appreciate the help people.Thanks to all of you

bye!!! :)

48Bit

Quote from: Metodex2 on February 25, 2010, 04:35:45 AM
Hello! Ive been playing on and off on DN for bout 5 years now,im a noob still but thats not important.I want to play this game again and i have a big problem.I can't download the game.Let me post a list of my problems

1-Can't find the Dragon network main website,only the forums.
2-I founf a website that looks old and has some broken links for the game download.

I need you guys to help me by posting a step by step on how to play on DN from scratch.And provide me all the details like working links and where to download the DN client and all the stuff i need.
I would certainly appreciate the help people.Thanks to all of you

bye!!! :)
Link with client was posted here recently: http://forum.dragon-community.net/index.php/topic,212902.0.html
Main site is: http://www.dragon-network.net/download.php
You can download client patch there. Just follow instructions there.
Never underestimate the power of stupid people in large groups.

Metodex2