News:

Main Menu

Graphic problems with game and change password

Started by platinum, June 26, 2010, 12:18:16 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

platinum

Hi everyone,

ACCOUNT PROBLEM:
I create my char few years ago when i was an student. I reset pass, but i don't remember answers to questions, so i can't change my password.  What can i do ?

GRAPHICAL PROBLEM:
When i log in, my screen rapidly going to up, and it's rotating over and over...When i try drag him down, it's fast going to up and again rotating.
Computer specifications:
- 2x Quad-core Xeon's (3.2 GHz per core);
- 16GB RAM ECC FB-DIMM 800MHz
- Asus EAH 5770 1GB  <---- GRAPHIC CARD
- Windows 7 64bit

Please help me...
Best regards,
platinum

IdarkI

To be the best, you have to beat the best
I'm undefeated, my style is everlasting
And I'ma never back down, you freaking clown!

IdarkI

btw dunno about ur problem, i never had it. But u can reset ur password so the server will give u psw with random letters and numbers, u must only know ur email ^^^
sry for english :/
To be the best, you have to beat the best
I'm undefeated, my style is everlasting
And I'ma never back down, you freaking clown!

platinum

Thx for answers...

Well, as i wrote, I reset my password, but for change it, system need an answers - i don't remember it....It's hardly to remember and type pass like "d8soz6hsycnq38" :/

i wait for help in biggest problem with graphic...

S3hnsucht

Try to reinstall the graphic drivers, reinstall the game. If that doesn't help -> reinstall windows. In case that the problem still exists - check if you have the same problem with other games. Maybe you have hardware problem,  because I've seen such problems with Videocards & L2 which was hardware incompatibility between the videocard and the motherboard, and only appeared at L2 - the other games was perfect displayed. After the change of the videocard, everything was OK.

That's it. Hope I've helped a bit.

Good Luck!

jotaro