Old players

News:

Main Menu

Old players

Started by llllllllll, February 16, 2012, 10:24:28 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

llllllllll

hey guys
are there some old players here nowdays ? Interlude or c4 dragon  players or any server =)
[URL=http://imageshack.us][/URL]
[URL=http://g.imageshack.us/g.php?h=215&i=37216yc1.gif][/URL]

=^TrackZero^=

Quote from: llllllllll on February 16, 2012, 10:24:28 PM
hey guys
are there some old players here nowdays ? Interlude or c4 dragon  players or any server =)

There are shitload of old players on all servers, but seriously there are so many topics like this ... -.- Try use search more often please.
[url=https://discord.com/invite/uhaWxzH7NP] JOIN OUR DISCORD[/url]

Barbaro

LOL

well ive been playing here since 2005 when dragon was C2 and the most interesting and excitin thing was Antharas lair and uhh the valley outside the cave.
Left the game in 2007 for months, then i came back for a little time in 2008 and finally in 2009 i went to other games including 360.

the lollypop weapons and ubber godlike players still around ? even if ur top  lvl with awesome equipment u get killed by 1 arrow from some weird mutant half dwarf half howler/TH ??? if thats so then ill drop adenas to lil guys in gludio (cuz doesnt worth t time to start again with such things).

hola :)
lvleenmee plis, adenas, quero nuevas skills!!

Tarantula ~ Barbaro gladi and 2 destro, bd, 6 dwarfs, wc, pp, se, moar dwarfs... they r fun n  epic.

=^TrackZero^=

Quote from: Barbaro on February 17, 2012, 12:00:56 PM
LOL

well ive been playing here since 2005 when dragon was C2 and the most interesting and excitin thing was Antharas lair and uhh the valley outside the cave.
Left the game in 2007 for months, then i came back for a little time in 2008 and finally in 2009 i went to other games including 360.