New EXP/SP curve - Page 11

News:

Main Menu

New EXP/SP curve

Started by =^TrackZero^=, April 26, 2014, 10:07:56 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Denzo

Quote from: Barbaro on April 28, 2014, 07:50:10 PM
1st my bad ur Denzo not Enzo, 2nd theres no need to be rude, "no time, i dont want to" was more than enough and obviously ive done many other things throu years not only l2 for 7 years non-stop, so i dont have the 7 years experience, i left this game mid 2008, and returned in official server tauti update for some months . Maybe i have some memory issues retaining all the stuff from just one game i quitted almost 5 years ago because GoD experience has no use with Interlude so it doesnt count.

Of course i kept some info inside my little brain, not a total newb here, im just surprised about your words affirming how easily noblesse, sub, and equipment can be adquired within 1 - 1.5 months. It looks like you are an experienced, skilled and well informed player who could help many of us sharing some knowledge, and forget about me lets think in newbs, ppl who never played l2, hi5-GoD players and no-stacksub private servers. We want more people right? at high stage giving some life to pvp-siege-epics? lets help then

You speak about those goals softly, subjectively almost as the 2nd class process and without details, seriously kostsuba got a point right there, just a no-life 24/7 maniac or Corean style can achieve it in one month (i exclude big clans, i know everything goes faster there due numbers, experience & activity).
Ok kinda exagerated lets say... more than 7-8 hours per day, that equals almost no-life to me, plus i bet youve done such things with CP's, random ppl or clan mates with high activity... So fk those solo players & small clans that doesnt count huh?.. Farming raid bosses without players data list? B grade sets in 4 hours? premium horn in one week back in February-March? how the fu ? seriously. 1 month, 3,4 to 5 hours per day... i dont see it.